The Taser's Edge


Musical Machines
April 21, 2009, 11:51 am
Filed under: Art, Music, Video | Tags: , , , , , ,

I think it must have started with this first clip.  Jarrett, was it you who sent it to me?

“Nude” from In Rainbows by Radiohead

Then yesterday, BoingBoing.net showed me this:

And linked me to this:

Of these, I really can’t tell what’s going on in the last one.  I wouldn’t know if it was being faked.

And while we’re at it, here’s this:

Interactive Bonus (prepare to waste some time because it’s so easy to make yourself sound cool): Tone Matrix

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Didn’t I send you the tone matrix? No?

Comment by Zack J.

Ha! That last one is the closing song from Portal.

Comment by Zack J.




Leave a Reply

